Angeredsföretagarförening Styrelse 2022

Ordförande

Namn - Christina Heikel

Företag -  Fastighetsägarna GRF

E-post - christina.heikel@fastighetsagarna.se

Telefon - 073-5280935

 
 

Vice Ordförande

Namn - Hamid Raziullah

Företag - DataNova Sweden AB

E-post - hamid@datanova.se

Telefon - 031-3320251

Ledamot 

Namn - Mikael Ljungberg

Företag - International Färg AB

E-post - mikael.ljungberg@akzonobel.com

Telefon - 0730- 56 32 62

Ledamot

Namn - Ramo Salaka

Företag -  Reningsborg

E-post - ramo.salaka@reningsborg.se

Telefon - 0709-794211

 
 

Ledamot

Namn - Luigi Johannesson

Företag -  GLC - Göteborgs Lastbilcentral

E-post - luigi.johannesson@glc.se

Telefon - 031-727 31 04

 
 

Ledamot

Namn - Mari Odenbjörk

Företag -  Socialtrade

E-post - Mari@socialtrade.se

Telefon - 0706-646867

 
 

Ledamot

Namn - Christian Nilsson

Företag -  Familjebostäder i Göteborg AB

E-post

Telefon - 

 
 

Torbjörnkvarfeldt

Adjungerande

Namn - Torbjörn Kvarefelt

Företag -  Business Region Göteborg AB

E-post - torbjorn.kvarefelt@businessregion.se

Telefon - 031-367 6168

 
 

Valberedning:

Michael Pirosanto

Gårdstensbostäder

Email: michael.pirosanto@gardstensbostader.se

Tel - 0706-356316

Valberedning:

Jan Nilsson

Bostads AB Poseidon

Email: jan.nilsson@poseidon.goteborg.se

Tel: 0707-851526

Revisor:

Christina Wilhelmsson

Gårdstensbostäder

Email: christina.wilhelmsson@gardstensbostader.se

 

Revisor suppleant:

Ali Mohammed

Tolkbyrån, Göteborg

Email: m.ali@tolkbyra.se
 

Kontakta oss: