Angeredsföretagarförening Styrelse 2017

Ordförande

Namn - Mikael Ljungberg

Företag - International Färg AB

E-post - mikael.ljungberg@akzonobel.com

Telefon - 0730- 56 32 62

Vice Ordförande

Namn - Hamid Raziullah

Företag - DataNova Sweden AB

E-post - hamid@datanova.se

Telefon - 031-3320251

Kassör / Ekonomi

Namn - Roger Andreasson

Företag -  HAR Redovisningsbyrå

E-post - rogerandreasson@telia.com

Telefon - 0709-708430

 
 

Ledamot

Namn - Ramo Salaka

Företag -  Reningsborg

E-post - ramo.salaka@reningsborg.se

Telefon - 0709-794211

 
 

Lars Homlquist

Ledamot

Namn - Helén Gustafsson

Företag - Carisma Coaching

E-post - helen@carismacoaching.se

Telefon -  0707-834200

Lars Homlquist

Ledamot

Namn - Rickard Hellemar

Företag - Serneke AB

E-post - rickard.hellemar@serneke.se

Telefon -  0705-860887

Suppleant

Namn - Joakim Bergman

Företag - Colorama Gårdsten

E-post -   joakim.goteborg@colorama.se
Telefon -  031-7974440

Lars Homlquist

Suppleant

Namn - Lars BF Holmquist

Företag - BIZ Consulting Pro Sweden 

E-post - larhol0705@gmail.com

Telefon -  0738-100 255

 

Torbjörnkvarfeldt

Adjungerande

Namn - Torbjörn Kvarefelt

Företag -  Business Region Göteborg AB

E-post - torbjorn.kvarefelt@businessregion.se

Telefon - 031-367 6168

 
 

Torbjörnkvarfeldt

Adjungerande

Namn - Inger Orrebäck

Företag -  Göteborgs Stad - SDF Angered

E-post - inger.oreback@angered.goteborg.se

Telefon - 031 - 3651005

 
 

Valberedning:

Michael Pirosanto

Gårdstensbostäder

Email: michael.pirosanto@gardstensbostader.se

Tel - 0706-356316

Valberedning:

Jan Nilsson

Bostads AB Poseidon

Email: jan.nilsson@poseidon.goteborg.se

Tel: 0707-851526

Revisor:

Christina Wilhelmsson

Gårdstensbostäder

Email: christina.wilhelmsson@gardstensbostader.se

 

Revisor suppleant:

Ali Mohammed

Tolkbyrån, Göteborg

Email: m.ali@tolkbyra.se
 

Kontakta oss: